Kontakt

Hurtownia Spożywczo-Nabiałowa Siedlce

ul. Brzeska 76
08-110 Siedlce
Tel./fax: +48 25 633-05-89, +48 25 631-04-35, +48 25 631-04-36
e-mail: siedlce@mas-pol.pl

Godziny otwarcia Hurtowni

Poniedziałek – Piątek 06:00-17:00
Sobota 06:00-12:00

Przedstawiciele handlowi

Mirosław Lis

Tel. kom. +48 516 149 672
e-mail: miroslaw.lis@mas-pol.pl

Grzegorz Czorniej

Tel. kom. +48 604 962 920
e-mail: grzegorz.czorniej@mas-pol.pl

Jacek Mikonowicz

Tel. kom. +48 664 170 088
e-mail: jacek.mikonowicz@mas-pol.pl

Łukasz Olszewski

Tel. kom. +48 696 403 164
e-mail: lukasz.olszewski@mas-pol.pl

Piotr Łukasiuk

Tel. kom. +48 734 422 160
e-mail: piotr.lukasiuk@mas-pol.pl

Hurtownia Spożywczo-Nabiałowa Warszawa

ul. Leonidasa 55
02-239 Warszawa
Tel./fax: +48 22 868 58 67, +48 22 868 66 20
e-mail: warszawa@mas-pol.pl

Godziny otwarcia Hurtowni

Poniedziałek – Piątek 05:00-17:00
Sobota 05:00-09:00

Przedstawiciele handlowi

Paweł Łukasiak

Tel. kom. +48 608 367 207
e-mail: pawel.lukasiak@mas-pol.pl

Piotr Wielgus

Tel. kom. +48 696 403 174
e-mail: piotr.wielgus@mas-pol.pl

Arkadiusz Wielgat

Tel. kom. +48 696 403 176
e-mail: arkadiusz.wielgat@mas-pol.pl